Skip to main content

Church Council

NOTE  Due to numerous scam/phishing emails being sent to church staff/council/partners we are removing the 'email' buttons from the staff and council pages. Please refer to the St. Andrew directory for contact info, or contact the church office.

Evie Martin

Council President

Libby Kettlety

Vice President

David Olson


Kristine Chapman


Dana Millar

Financial Secretary

Dean Wilcox

Judy DiCenzo

Tyler Briggs

AJ Lanoie

Jessica Babineau

Donna Gomes

Lois Lovvoll

Shelly Santaniello

St Andrew Lutheran Church

15 East Beach Road
Charlestown, RI 02813